Contact Us

 

Let’s chat about your gardening or landscaping project

If you love gardening or landscaping, you’re our kind of people. Why not get in touch? We love to talk dirt!

 
 
 

Location

16 Wickham Street, Frankton, Hamilton 

Christmas Opening Hours

Fri Dec 21: 07.30am - 4.30pm (normal hours)
Sat Dec 22: 08.30am - 4.30pm (normal hours)
Sun Dec 23: 09.00am - 3.00pm (normal hours)

Mon Dec 24: 08.00am - 1.00pm

Tue Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: CLOSED

Thu Dec 27: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Fri Dec 28: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Sat Dec 29: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Sun Dec 30: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Mon Dec 31: 9.00am - 1:00pm

Tue Jan 1: CLOSED
Wed Jan 2: CLOSED 

Thu Jan 3: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Fri Jan 4: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Sat Jan 5: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Sun 6 Jan: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Mon 7 Jan: back to normal hours

NO DELIVERY SERVICE AVAILABLE FROM 22 DECEMBER 2018 – 6 JANUARY 2019.

Call Us

Free Phone: 0800 BACKYARD (0800 222 5927)
Phone: 07 847 8464
Email: sales@completelandscapes.co.nz

Postal Address

PO Box 28103, Rototuna, Hamilton 3256
 

 

 
 
 
 

Send us a message

Please fill out the form below

Name *
Name